top of page
  • Writer's pictureKerry Taylor-Smith

I did a thing...


It's finally out - my first piece for The Scientific Observer!


I spent quite a lot of time over the summer - more than I probably should (sorry boys!) - putting together a piece on PFAS, or forever chemicals, and I couldn't be happier with the result.


It came about after their editor contacted me on LinkedIn (so remember to keep those profiles up-to-date!). After a few emails back and forth, I got to work. It was difficult - there was just so much to say about these chemicals lurking in every corner of the globe - but a thoroughly interesting piece to research and write.


You can check out the piece here.

And the good news is I'm already working on another piece for them with another in the pipeline!



3 views
bottom of page