top of page
  • Writer's pictureKerry Taylor-Smith

It's like I've returned home...


I had a bit of a surprise this week; there I was, scrolling through LinkedIn when I got drawn in by the latest cover of Laboratory News. It was beautiful and I was keen to read more about the lead article ...so I clicked on the online magazine and flicked to the relevant page.


I started reading and then realised it all sounded a bit familiar...


And then it hit me - I was reading my own piece! I'd be commissioned to write a piece on in silico modelling on behalf of Elsevier, and here it was in Laboratory News! It was like I'd returned home - who'd have thought after seven years I'd be back in the magazine (albeit as a ghost writer) where it all started?


Check out the piece here

3 views
bottom of page